Mazzini Dino, since 1964

BEWARE: this is a VERY personal site, autobiographical and auto-celebrative
It could make you waste a lot of time, making you read personal things of which you’re almost surely not interested. After having told you this, I’m O.K.

I was Born in Bologna January 23rd, 1964 (you can calculate my present age and my star-sign) by parents who originated from a small town in the Modenese mountains, VERICA, in the municipality of Pavullo in Frignano. I stayed in Bologna until the age of 23 (March 1987). During that period I finished highschool (agrotecnics). I spent five years studying veterinary medicine and took 15 important exams, though I decided not to get my degree. I work in a public office since I was 21 (1985). Since 1997 I decided to work part-time, giving up most of my salary, to have more time for my interests.
After several love stories (more or less long) I got married from 1998 until 2006 with a young woman very younger than me, whom I met following a motorcycle trip to Romania. After the separation and one year spended as "a single", I finally crossed my way with a girl with one years children, that my heart immediatly recognized she is what I'm looking for, since a lot of time. But in march 2009 I was single again. After a year of turbulent affairs with Indonesian girls, between 2011 and 2016 I was romantically linked to a Russian girl from St. Petersburg, whom I attended in her city to the best of my ability, until the relationship had to be interrupted for impossibility of giving it a different sequel. After more years as a single, finally in July 2019 I met DANIELA, whom I married on October 2, 2021. I live happily with her in the small mountain house where I have always lived since 1987 and where my mother was also born. Here in my youth I had created a small farm with sheep and bee breeding (CASA CAPUZZOLA ) which between 2007 and 2010 was destroyed by the arrival of wolves. After a series of very long works to build fences to keep out predators, the breeding activity continues, also with beef cattle.
Motorcyclist since the age of 16 (1980), passionate about travel, photography, computers, comics, agriculture, mechanics, off-road vehicles, I was an environmentalist registered with the WWF from 1989 to 2009, when I understood that that way of interpreting the need for defending the environment did this more harm than good. In 1996 I founded the 2000MOTO Sports Association with my friend Nanni in which I remained for 10 years (until September 2005) as vice-president. In October 2005 I founded with other friends a new association for motorcycle tourism in which I was the President, which suspended its activities in October 2014 and then closed in June 2017: MOTOVACANZE.IT In the period 2015-2019 for continue to travel by motorbike and lend all my experience gained in the field I was an external collaborator with the task of procurement agent of the TOP TRAVEL TEAM agency in Verona, within which I managed the MOTOVACANZE business branch. Having peacefully closed the agreement with that agency for objectives that have now become divergent, in January 2020 I returned to manage MOTOVACANZE directly as a Tour Operator. I have written two books. The first, I MIEI DIARI CON LA MOTOCICLETTA, is a collection of 50 chapters that tell particular episodes of my motorcycle journeys made from 1980 to 2017, together with my sentimental story. The second, WILDEST EAST-ROAD TO MONGOLIA, is the daily diary of my solo journey from Kyrgyzstan to Mongolia made in August 2018. Two important Italian magazines have talked about me: BIKERS LIFE (May-June 2020) and MOTOTURISMO (April-May 2022)
Wanting to browse, from the menu below you will see details on the things about me that you can also know. If you want to follow my present life, look for me on FACEBOOK but I warn you that I don't accept friendships from people I don't know in real life. From here instead you can WRITE ME. HI. See you !